Our Team

We have a skilled team who are passionate about building the Australian dream!

Tasbuilt is committed to the ongoing development of our team through training, daily huddles, and regular full team meetings. If you would like to be a part of our energetic team culture, you can find out more on our careers page (incl. job vacancies).

At Tasbuilt, our greatest asset is our people. We are proud of our strong team culture and believe this is fundamental to supporting our key promises to our clients – Customised, Streamlined, and Professional.

Dave Groves Photography 2020 BW Tasbuilt Team 01

Michael Cunningham

Managing Director

Daniel Cunningham

Production Manager

Danny DeVries

Factory Foreman

Mitchell Cunningham

Pre Production Manager

Anita Cunningham

Procurement Officer

Jocelyn Cunningham

Finance Manager

Laura Wycherley

Council Liaison Assistant

Brianna Postlethwaite

Client Liaison Manager

Lauren Fyfe

Field Consultant

Chantelle Armstrong

Sales Consultant

David Stewart

Senior Sales Consultant

Caleb Cunningham


Fiona Boyer

Client Liaison

Rikki Knight

Office Administration

Rebecca Draffin

Marketing Assistant

Truc Nguyen

Finance Officer

Warwick Harris


Mark Cunningham

Assistant Project Manager

Tim Stewart


Troy Bosveld

Leading Hand

Harry Connell

Leading Hand

Brent Quillerat


Lachlan Mitchell

Production Team

Jake Stewart

Production Team

Mick Clarke

Site Manager

Andrew Rose

Onsite Production Team

Andrew Bieman

Onsite Production Team

Ben Rossendell

Southern Site Manager

Chris Morris

Onsite Production Team

Dean Hagers

Onsite Production Team

Luke Roden

Onsite Production Team

Ben Oates


Clinton Tapp

Onsite Production Team

Sohrab Sababi


Justin Hyland

Southern Painter

Kevin Scott

Southern Painter

Tony Ling

Logistics Support

Michaela Bellchambers

Store Manager

Mehul Mangroliya

Production Team

Sean Barry


Brendan Reid


Kingsley Reynolds

Production Team

Stuart Snare

Production Team

Ashdyn Heathcoate

Production Team

Justin Saunders


Ashleigh Atkinson


Digby Bellchambers

Production Team

Matt Bennett

Production Team

Ashley Cartledge

Production Team

Subscribe to our Tasbuilt Talker Newsletter